Board and senior


Jane McConville Chairperson
David Larkman Deputy Chairperson
Cass Phillpott Board Member
Seamus Fagan Board Member
Pru Killick Board Member
Darrell Evans Board Member
Gillian Malcolm Board Member

Senior Management

Helga Smit Chief Executive Officer
John Radvan Operations Manager
Simon Kachel People and Culture Manager
Nicola Bartlett Adult and Community Education Manager (RTO Manager)
Glen Pearson Finance Manager
Rowan Cox Principal - Alesco Secondary College

Connect with us